Friday’s Disney+ Day schedule revealed, includes Marvel Studios’ plans

By Stephen Ippolito | November 8th, 2021

On Friday, The Walt Disney Company is celebrating the second anniversary of their streaming service by declaring it Disney+ Day. To honor the occasion, the company plans to reveal new trailers, exclusive clips, and more for some of their biggest content that will be released on the streamer in the future. As you can imagine, Marvel Studios is expected to be a big part of the event.

Earlier this morning, in a press release, the company unveiled its schedule for the event. At exactly 11:45AM ET/8:45AM PT on Friday, it looks like something “special” will drop exclusively on Disney+ that gives us a “sneak peek” at future MCU content on the streamer.

The release also says that starting at 9AM ET/6AM PT, the “Disney+ Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram account will be sharing trailers, interviews, clips and more for upcoming content from Disney, Pixar, Marvel, and Star Wars.”

If I had to guess what will be revealed, it would be a new trailer or clip for Hawkeye, our first official look at She-Hulk and Moon Knight (concept art or trailer), Ms. Marvel premiere date and/or trailer, and new show announcements (Echo, Okoye, Agatha Harkness).

Between the “special” and what’s released on social media, it looks like we’re in for one hell of a day on Friday.

My Top 5 Favorite MCU Films

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

[mc4wp_form id="69"]
%d bloggers like this: