Disney Shifts Phase Four Slate

By Stephen Ippolito | April 3rd, 2020

In an expected move, Disney has shifted it’s Phase Four slate for all upcoming Marvel Studios films. Black Widow will now open November 6, and Eternals will open February 12, 2021. Basically, all films through 2022 were pushed back one spot. The move comes as all of Hollywood is figuring out when to release their films due to the Coronavirus outbreak. Check out the new dates below.

Black Widow – November 6, 2020

Eternals – February 12, 2021

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings – May 7, 2021

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness – Nov. 5, 2021

Thor: Love and Thunder – February 18, 2022

Black Panther 2 – May 8, 2022

Captain Marvel 2 – July 8, 2022

7 thoughts on “Disney Shifts Phase Four Slate

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

[mc4wp_form id="69"]
%d bloggers like this: